Locations

image1

Regular Spot

1st and 3rd Friday of each month

High Street (by Desert Ridge, formally City North)

Fountain Court

5415 E. High St.

Phoenix, AZ

10:30am-1pm

Events

Sat. 9/14/19 and Sun. 9/15/19

Messy Fest

Horseshoe Park & Equestrian Center

20464 S. Riggs Rd.

Queen Creek, AZ

8am-noon


Fri. 9/20/19

STEEM Event

Higley Traditional Academy

3391 E. Vest Ave.

Gilbert, AZ



Sat. 9/21/19

Queen Creek Founders Day

Founders Park

22407 S. Ellsworth Rd.

Queen Creek, AZ

5-9pm


Sat. 9/28/19

CRAZY DAZE Flea Market

2049 W. Broadway Rd.

Mesa, AZ

8am-2pm


Fri. 10/4/19

School Bingo Night

Desert Shadows Elementary School

5902 E. Sweetwater Ave.

Scottsdale, AZ

5:30pm


Sun. 10/6/19

Tempe Tardeada

Tempe Community Complex

3500 S. Rural Rd.

Tempe, AZ

12-8pm


Fri. 10/18/19

Homecoming Tailgate Party

Shadow Mountain high school

2902 E. Shea Blvd.

Phoenix, AZ

4-7pm


Sat. 10/19/19

Queen Creek Trunk or Treat

Town Center

21802 S. Ellsworth Rd.

Queen Creek, AZ

5-9pm


Tues. 10/22/19

Stay and Play

Pinnacle Peak Prep

7690 E. Williams Dr.

Scottsdale, AZ

12-2pm


Tues. 10/22/19

Title One Event

Hidden Hills Elementary school

1919 E. Sharon Dr.

Phoenix, AZ

5:30-7pm


Fri. 10/25/19

Trunk or Treat

Coronado Elementary school

4333 S. De Anza Blvd.

Gilbert, AZ

5:30-7:30pm



Sat. 11/2/19

Walk to Save Animals

by the AZ Animal Welfare League and SPCA

Tempe Beach Park

80 W. Rio Salado Pkwy.

Tempe, AZ

8am-noon


Sun. 11/3/19

Flea Market

Antique Gatherings

3601 E. Indian School Rd.

Phoenix, AZ

10am-2pm


Sun. 11/10/19

Private Party


Fri. 11/15/19

School Carnival

Basha Elementary School

3535 S. Bashs Rd.

Chandler, AZ

5:30-8:30pm


Sat. 11/16/19

Private Party

at night


Sat. 11/30/19

Ahwatukee Festival of Lights

Desert Foothills Park

Restaurant Row

1010 Marketplace SW

Phoenix, AZ

12-9pm


Tues. 12/3/19

Title One Event

Hidden Hills Elementary school

1919 E. Sharon Dr.

Phoenix, AZ

5:30-7pm


Sat. 12/7/19

Tumbleweed Tree Lighting and Parade of Lights

Downtown Chandler (east side of Arizona Ave. and Chandler Blvd.)

3 S. Arizona Ave.

Chandler, AZ

4:30-9pm


Sat. 12/14/19

Kids Christmas Car Show and Toy Drive

Desert Mountain Park

22201 S. Hawes Rd.

Queen Creek, AZ

9am-noon


Sat. 12/21/19

South Mountain Aglow

South Mountain Environmental Education Center

10409 S. Central Ave.

Phoenix, AZ

5:30-8:30pm


Sun. 12/22/19

Special Event

Ben Avery Shooting Range

4044 W. Black Canyon Blvd.

Phoenix, AZ

11am-2pm


Sat. 1/25/20

Tempe Unity Walk

Tempe Beach Park

80 W. Rio Salado Pkwy.

Tempe, AZ

Festival 4:30pm, walk 6pm


Sat. 2/1/20

You CAN Fest by Daring Adventures

Telephone Pioneer Park

1946 W. Morningside Dr.

Phoenix, AZ

10am-2pm


Tues. 2/4/20

Title One Event

Hidden Hills Elementary school

1919 E. Sharon Dr.

Phoenix, AZ

5:30-7pm


Sat. & Sun. 2/8/20 & 2/9/20

Antique Engine and Tractor Show

Sahuaro Ranch

9802 N. 59th Ave.

Glendale, AZ

9am-4p


Sat. 2/15/20

Sweets Festival

Gilbert Civic Center

50 E. Civic Center Dr.

Gilbert, AZ

11am-4pm


Fri. 2/28/20

School Soc-Hop

Basha Elementary School

3535 S. Basha Rd.

Chandler, AZ

5-7pm


Sat. 2/29/20

School Carnival

Desert Springs Elementary School

6010 E. Acoma Dr.

Scottsdale, AZ


Fri. 3/27/20

School Carnival

Desert Shadows Elementary School

5902 E. Sweetwater Ave.

Scottsdale, AZ

5-8pm


Sat. 3/28/20

Spring Into Queen Creek

Mansel Carter Oasis Park

19535 E. Appleby Rd.

Queen Creek, AZ

9am-1pm


Sun. 4/26/20

Flea Market

Antique Gatherings

3601 E. Indian School Rd.

Phoenix, AZ

10am-2pm